Contact us

Kim Arendt-Pfeiffer

CEO

+352 83 57 94-1
info@arendt.lu

Cindy Wolter

Secretary

+352 83 57 94-1
cindy@arendt.lu

Thomas Bourguignont

Industrial Engineer
Project leader

+352 83 57 94 -1
thomas@arendt.lu

Guy Wagner

Engineer
Project leader

+352 83 57 94-1
guy@arendt.lu

Pierre Billy

International welding engineer

+352 83 57 94 -1
pierre@arendt.lu

Kevin Pfeiffer

IT and purchasing manager
Project manager

+352 83 57 94-1
kevin@arendt.lu

Väinö Antola

Metal construction technician
Welding specialist

+352 83 57 94-1
vaino@arendt.lu

Sam Brachmann

Metal construction technician

+352 83 57 94-1
sam@arendt.lu

Julien Dax

Metal construction technician
Welding specialist

+352 83 57 94 -1
julien@arendt.lu

Arendt S.A.

Z.I. Piret
L-7701 Colmar-Berg
Luxembourg
Your name
Your Email
Your Phone Number



Your Message



Send your Message


Image popup

Okay

Loading